Move Button Move Button
Move Button Move Button

Sunday, June 13

Sun AM, June 13, 2021 Service

Acts 5:1–11

Wednesday, March 4

Who Me?

Wednesday, February 26

"The Cost of Charity Toward Christ"

John 12:1–11

Sunday, February 2

The Nobleman's Desire

Luke 19:11–27

Sunday, January 26

More Than A Man In A Tree

Luke 19:1–10

Sunday, January 19

Sun PM, Jan 19, 2019 Service (Wk 04)

Proverbs 31:1–9

Sunday, January 19

Becoming Bartimaeus

Mark 10:46–52 Matthew 20:29–34 Luke 18:35–43

Wednesday, January 8

He Makes All Things New

Revelation 21:1–5

Sunday, January 5

Sun PM, Jan 5, 2019 Service (Wk 02)

James 1:20–21

Sunday, January 5

What Was He Thinking?

Matthew 20:17–19

Sunday, December 22

"Come"

Revelation 22:17

Sunday, December 15

Its Not About Reward

Matthew 20:1–16

Sunday, December 1

Let Them Come

Matthew 19:1–15

Sunday, October 27

Trusting God (Jn 20:19-29)

Matthew 20:19–29

Sunday, September 29

Supernatural Servitude

Luke 17:5–10

Sunday, September 1

Seeing Christ Softens the Hardest of Hearts

Luke 23:43 Luke 23:34 John 19:26–27

Sunday, August 18

Hearing the Call From Eternity

Luke 16:19–31

Sunday, August 11

How to Live a Life Without Regret (Ecc 12:1)

Ecclesiastes 12:1

Sunday, August 11

Seeing the Now For Later

Luke 16:1–15

Wednesday, August 7

All Or Nothing

2 Kings 6:24–7:16

Sunday, August 4

Youth Challenge: E2E Boot Camp Testimonies

Matthew 6:10

Sunday, August 4

When House Becomes Home

Luke 15:11–32

Sunday, July 28

Missional Magnetism

Luke 15:1–10

Wednesday, July 24

What's Up?

Romans 1 Psalm 8 Psalm 19

Sunday, July 14

Only God Can Have My Heart

Isaiah 44

Sunday, July 7

Pondering the Possibilities (Lk 13:31-35)

Luke 13:31–35

Sunday, June 30

Hungry For God

Sunday, March 10

All Honor and Glory to I AM (Jn 8:48-59)

John 8:48–59

Wednesday, February 6

The God That Calls Us

Genesis 15:7–21

Sunday, January 20

Upon Hearing the Avalanche of Mercy

John 7:53–8:11

View all